Christ the King-PTO

          School Events 2017-2018

2017/ 2018  School Events

August 28 Monday Back to School Barbecue

August 30 Wednesday School Begins

 

Sept. 7         Thursday Back to School Night Grades K-8

Sept. 8           Friday Genevieve's Kick Off 

Sept. 29 Friday 16th Annual Golf Tournament

 

 

Oct. 21 Saturday  Hoe Down/Harvest Festival

Oct. 24-27 Tues-Fri  Scholastic Book Fair  

Oct. 27 Friday  Grandparents Mass & Reception

 

Nov. Tuesday Class Thanksgiving Baskets

 

Dec. 15 Saturday Christmas Concert

Dec.  16    Friday Barnes & Noble Fundraiser

 

Jan. 27 Saturday Father/Daughter Dance

Jan. 28 - Feb 3 Mon-Sat Catholic Schools Week

 

Feb. Tuesday Open House at CKS

   

April 6 - 7 Fri/Sat Cabaret & Silent Auction 

  

May 1-5       Mon-Fri Teacher Appreciation Week

May         Art Fair

  

June 1 Friday Spring Challenge

June 15 Wednesday  Last Day of School 

 

* Event dates subject to change

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EVENT PHOTOS



Upcoming School Events

No upcoming events