Christ the King-PTO

P.T.O. BOARD Members 2017/2018

President -  Bridgette Parascando  (2017-2018)          email: amsoldier@aol.com

Vice President - OPEN POSITION        email: 

Secretary - Erin Dye  (2016-2018)     email: nire50lynn@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Wayne Braun  (2016-2018)     email: braunjw@comcast.net

 

P.T.O. Administrative Representative

Admin Representative - Tracey Whitney  email: twhitney@cksvt.org 

P.T.O. School Board Liaison

 PTO Liaison - Katie Nunn                           email: klbreer@aol.com

2016-2017 Class Parent Coordinator and Class Parents

Class Parent Coordinator (CPC)

The CPC acts as a liason to CKS Room Parents, ensuring all families receive timely and consistent information. The CPC reports directly to Tracey Whitney. By having a central information distributor, accuracy is maintained and Room Parents can then disburse it to their respective class parents. If a committee chair needs volunteers, the request will be forwarded to the CPC to distribute to all Room Parents for disbursement to class parents. If there is a need or want then it must go through the CPC. If a Room Parent has a question, the CPC can be contacted and they will be directed to the appropriate person, or link on the CKS web site.

E-mails to Room Parents for school-wide or class distribution please CC the class parent coordinator listed above.

Christ the King School

2016-2017

Room Parents 

PreSchool 

 Monica Fiorenza:  mcfiorenza@hotmail.com 

 Tracy Hughes: tstevens2504@yahoo.com 

Bridge

 Sarah Leeuw:  sarahleeuw@gmail.com

PreKindergarten 

 Katie Nunn:  klbreer@aol.com

Hilary Booth:  hjbooth1@yahoo.com

Allison Fogler:  allisonknoth@yahoo.com

 Kindergarten

Liz Hamilton:  lizhamilton78@hotmail.com

Sarah Duffy: Timothy.Duffy@uvm.edu

1st Grade 

Michele Cox: michelecox26@yahoo.com

2nd Grade 

Kim Audette: 

Ellen Cislo: ellencislo@gmail.com

 3rd Grade 

Christina Kulapin: 

Maryann Russell: Maryann.russellvt@yahoo.com

4th Grade 

 Robin Webb:  robinwebb41@me.com

 Kim Hill:  kpandth@aol.com

5th Grade 

Rebekah Boyle: rebekah.boyle@uvm.edu

Toni Sneddon: tksneddon@hotmail.com

 6th Grade

 Jenn Pizzagalli:  jennvp@comcast.net

7th Grade 

Sara Carrier:  vtdiamonds@msn.com

8th Grade 

Christina Wahlig:  cewahlig@comcast.net

title

Click to add text, images, and other content

EVENT PHOTOS



Upcoming School Events

No upcoming events