Christ the King-PTO

P.T.O. BOARD Members 2017/2018

President -  Bridgette Parascando  (2017-2018)          email: amsoldier@aol.com

Vice President - Sage Bernardini (2017-2018)            email: sbernardini10@gmail.com

Secretary - Erin Dye  (2016-2018)     email: nire50lynn@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Wayne Braun  (2016-2018)     email: braunjw@comcast.net

 

P.T.O. Administrative Representative

Admin Representative - Tracey Whitney  email: twhitney@cksvt.org 

P.T.O. School Board Liaison

 PTO Liaison - Katie Nunn                           email: klbreer@aol.com

2017-2018 Class Parent Coordinator and Class Parents

Class Parent Coordinator (CPC)

The CPC acts as a liason to CKS Room Parents, ensuring all families receive timely and consistent information. The CPC reports directly to Tracey Whitney. By having a central information distributor, accuracy is maintained and Room Parents can then disburse it to their respective class parents. If a committee chair needs volunteers, the request will be forwarded to the CPC to distribute to all Room Parents for disbursement to class parents. If there is a need or want then it must go through the CPC. If a Room Parent has a question, the CPC can be contacted and they will be directed to the appropriate person, or link on the CKS web site.

E-mails to Room Parents for school-wide or class distribution please CC the class parent coordinator listed above.

Christ the King School

2017-2018

Room Parents 

PreSchool 

 Julie Braun: jbraunvt@gmail.com 

Bridge

 Sandy Riddle-Cheung: sandyriddle@gmail.com

PreKindergarten 

 Sarah Leeuw: sarahleeuw@gmail.com

Michelle Paskevitch: mjtp1227@gmail.com 

 Kindergarten

Hillary Booth: hjbooth1@yahoo.com

Abby Luck: abby.luck@gmail.com

1st Grade 

 Kathy Deemer: keenkath@comcast.net

 Liz Hamilton: lizhamilton78@hotmail.com

2nd Grade 

 Jenn Pizzagalli: jennvp@comcast.net

 3rd Grade 

 Ellen Cislo: ellencislo@gmail.com

Alison Fogler: allisonknoth@yahoo.com 

4th Grade 

 

5th Grade 

Kim Hill: kpandth@aol.com

Robin Webb: robinwebb@live.com 

 6th Grade

 Rebekah Boyle:rebekah.boyle@uvm.edu

Toni Sneddon: tksneddon@hotmail.com 

7th Grade 

 Jenn Pizzagalli: jennvp@comcast.net

8th Grade 

 Beth O'Keefe: okeefebeth@gmail.com

title

Click to add text, images, and other content

EVENT PHOTOS



Upcoming School Events

No upcoming events