Christ the King-PTO

          School Events 2018-2019

2018/ 2019 School Events

August 27 Monday Back to School Barbecue

August 29 Wednesday School Begins

 

Sept. 1 Saturday Lake Monster's Game 

Sept. 6         Thursday Back to School Night Grades K-8

Sept. 7           Friday Genevieve's Kick Off 

 

 

Oct. 5 Friday 18th Annual Golf Tournament

Oct. 20 Saturday  Hoe Down/Harvest Festival

Oct. 23-26 Tues-Fri  Scholastic Book Fair  

Oct. 26 Friday  Grandparents Mass & Reception

 

Nov. 4 - 10 Sun-Sat Catholic Schools Week 

 

 

Dec. 14 Friday Christmas Concert

Dec. 15    Saturday Barnes & Noble Fundraiser

 

Jan. 26 Saturday Father/Daughter Dance

 

Feb. 7 Thursday Open House at CKS

   

April 5 - 6 Fri/Sat Cabaret & Silent Auction 

  

May 6-10       Mon-Fri Teacher Appreciation Week

May 23         Thurs Art Fair 

May 31 Friday Spring Challenge

 

June 13 Thursday  Last Day of School 

 

* Event dates subject to change