Christ the King-PTO

P.T.O. BOARD Members 2018-2019

Sage Bernardini, Julia Leach, Wayne Braun, and Erin Dye

Contact PTO via email at cks-pto@cksvt.org  

P.T.O. Administrative Representative

Admin Representative - Tracey Whitney  email: twhitney@cksvt.org 

P.T.O. School Board Liaison

 PTO Liaison -

2018 - 2019 Class Parent Coordinator and Class Parents

Class Parent Coordinator (CPC)

The CPC acts as a liason to CKS Room Parents, ensuring all families receive timely and consistent information. The CPC reports directly to Tracey Whitney. By having a central information distributor, accuracy is maintained and Room Parents can then disburse it to their respective class parents. If a committee chair needs volunteers, the request will be forwarded to the CPC to distribute to all Room Parents for disbursement to class parents. If there is a need or want then it must go through the CPC. If a Room Parent has a question, the CPC can be contacted and they will be directed to the appropriate person, or link on the CKS web site.

E-mails to Room Parents for school-wide or class distribution please CC the class parent coordinator listed above.

Christ the King School

2018 - 2019

Room Parents 

PreSchool 

Brittany Langevin/Plevel: blangevi@bsdvt.org

Bridge

Jenna Hamdy: jenna.hamdy@gmail.com

Sandy Riddle-Cheung: sandyriddle@gmail.com

Jeff Cheung: Jingyen@gmail.com 

PreKindergarten 

Jessica Tomkowicz: jlfisher811@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Erin Baslow: sweeners29@yahoo.com 

Sandy Riddle-Cheung: sandyriddle@gmail.com

1st Grade

Hillary Booth: hjbooth1@yahoo.com

Abby Luck: abby.luck@gmail.com

2nd Grade 

Jenn Kelley: shaneandjennkelley@yahoo.com

Kathy Deemer: keenkath@comcast.net

3rd Grade 

 Jenn Pizzagalli: jennvp@comcast.net

4th Grade 

Ellen Cislo: ellencislo@gmail.com

Alexis Handy: alexishandy@comcast.net 

5th Grade 

Heatherly Allard: Heatherly.allard5@gmail.com

Katie Nunn: klbreer@aol.com 

6th Grade 

 

7th Grade

 

8th Grade 

 

 

 

title

Click to add text, images, and other content